Hdloads.Com
Everything in One Place to Download!

President Trump holds a post-election press conference

Download President Trump holds a post-election press conference HD Mp4 3GP Video and MP3
Download President Trump holds a post-election press conference HD Mp4 3GP Video and MP3 Download President Trump holds a post-election press conference HD Mp4 3GP Video and MP3 Download President Trump holds a post-election press conference HD Mp4 3GP Video and MP3
File Name: President Trump holds a post-election press conference
Duration: 1 Hours 27 Minutes 10 Seconds
View:: 616987
Definition: HD
Published: Wed 7 Nov 2018 at 6:45pm
Uploader: Fox News

Google Tags :

President Donald Trump holds a press conference the day after the Midterm Elections. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Category Files

Related Tags:

Hdloads.Com© 2016-18.